2015 Calendar USA : 2015 United States Holidays Calendar


USA Flag

The United States of America (commonly called the United States, the U.S., the USA, America, and the States) is a federal constitutional republic consisting of fifty states and a federal district.

It is one of the world’s most ethnically diverse and multicultural nations, the product of large-scale immigration from many countries.

United States is the third or fourth largest country by total area, and the third largest by both land area and population.

Festivals are an integral part of people’s life in United States. Festivals of America portray the rich cultural heritage of the country.

Major Festivals of United States include - New Years Day, Martin Luther King Day, Washington’s Birthday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, etc

2015 Calendar with Holidays in United States :

USA 2015 Holiday Calendar

United States Holidays in Year 2015 :

  • 1 Jan 2015 (Thursday) – New Year’s Day
  • 19 Jan 2015 (Monday) – Martin Luther King Day
  • 14 Feb 2015 (Monday) – Valentine’s Day
  • 16 Feb 2015 (Saturday) – Presidents’ Day
  • 5 Apr 2015 (Sunday) – Easter Sunday
  • 13 Apr 2015 (Monday) – Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday
  • 10 May 2015 (Sunday) – Mothers’ Day
  • 25 May 2015 (Monday) – Memorial Day
  • 21 Jun 2015 (Sunday) – Fathers’ Day
  • 3 Jul 2015 (Friday) – ‘Independence Day’ observed
  • 4 Jul 2015 (Saturday) – Independence Day
  • 7 Sep 2015 (Monday) – Labor Day
  • 12 Oct 2015 (Monday) – Columbus Day (Most regions)
  • 31 Oct 2015 (Saturday) – Halloween
  • 11 Nov 2015 (Wednesday) – Veterans Day
  • 26 Nov 2015 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day
  • 24 Dec 2015 (Thursday) – Christmas Eve
  • 25 Dec 2015 (Friday) – Christmas Day
  • 31 Dec 2015 (Thursday) – New Year’s Eve

If you Like This Post Please Comment Below and Share ...




Posted by in Festivals of USA

© 2014 Enjoyfestivals. | Sitemap | All rights reserved.